Begin Main Content Area

County and Regional Resources

Patients may locate healthcare resources by county and region below:

North West Region

Cameron, Clarion, Clearfield, Crawford, Elk, Erie, Forest, Jefferson, Lawrence, McKean, Mercer, Venango, and Warren Counties.

North Central Region

Bradford, Centre, Clinton, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Potter, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, and Union Counties.

North East Region

Carbon, Lackawanna, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Northampton, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne, and Wyoming Counties.

South West Region

Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Cambria, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Somerset, Washington, and Westmoreland Counties.

South Central Region

Adams, Bedford, Blair, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Lebanon, Mifflin, Perry, and York Counties.

South East Region

Berks, Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Lancaster, Montgomery, Philadelphia, and Schuylkill Counties.