

Medical Marijuana Advisory Board Member List

Pursuant to 35 P.S. § 10231.1201(a), the advisory board shall consist of the following members:

<u>Members</u>	<u>Names</u>
Secretary of Health or a designee	Debra L. Bogen, MD, FAAP *
Commissioner of Pennsylvania State Police or a designee	Colonel Christopher Paris
Chairperson of the State Board of Pharmacy or a designee	Christine Roussel, PharmD, BCOP, BCSC**
Commissioner for Bureau of Professional and Occupational Affairs or a designee	Matthew Eaton**
Physician General or a designee	
President of the Chiefs of Police Association or a designee	Chief of the Wright Township Police Department Royce Engler
President of the Pennsylvania District Attorneys Association or a designee	District Attorney of Berks County John Adams**
Majority Leader of the Senate Appointee	Geith Shahoud, MD
Minority Leader of the Senate Appointee	Bhavini Patel
Senate President Pro Tempore Appointee	
Speaker of the House of Representatives Appointee	Daniel Kambic, DO
Majority Leader of the House of Representatives Appointee	Michael J. Lynch, MD
Minority Leader of the House of Representatives Appointee	
Governor Appointee	
Governor Appointee	Diana Briggs

^{*} These individuals are currently serving as Acting, however; there is no distinction between "Acting Secretary of Health" and "Acting Physician General" that would prevent them from serving on the Medical Marijuana Advisory Board in their capacity as prescribed by 35 P.S. § 10231.1201(a).

^{**} These individuals are serving as designees